2023 Speakers

Charlie Donovan
Visiting Professor of Sustainable Finance & Co-author/Editor of Renewable Energy Finance: Powering the Future
University of Washington
Larry Sherwood
President and Chief Executive Officer
Interstate Renewable Energy Council (IREC)
Leslie Elder
Vice President of Political Regulatory Affairs
Summit Ridge Energy
Axel Thiemann
Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Hutson
Chief Investment Officer
DSD Renewables
William Blake
Managing Director - Infrastructure Investment Team
Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners
Reggie Henderson
Chief Executive Officer
Telamon Energy
Carson Harkrader
Chief Executive Officer
Carolina Solar Energy
John Breckenridge
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Becca Jones-Albertus
Director of Solar Energy Technologies Office (SETO)
Department of Energy
Joshua Bellet
Managing Director - Infrastructure Opportunities
Ares Management
Michael Ott
Director and Senior Investor of Climate Infrastructure Team
Laura Tamjärv
Senior Director of Acquisitions
Andrew Redinger
Managing Director and Group Head of NA Utility, Power and Renewable Energy
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Dr. Joachim Seel
Policy Researcher and Project Lead - Interconnection Costs
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)
JC Sandberg
Chief Advocacy Officer
American Clean Power Association (ACP)
Derek Moretz
Vice President of Development
AMP Energy
Jerry Polace
President of Energy Transition Solutions
Lan Adair Sasa
Director of Climate Finance
Enhanced Capital
Zachary Rubenstein
Managing Director
David Sandbank
Vice President - Distributed Energy Resources Technologies
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
Yasser Bahbaz
Director of Market Development
Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Walter Graf
Senior Director - Economics
PJM Connection
Elise Caplan
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)
Andrew Foukal
President & CEO
East Point Energy
Rupinder Kaur
Acting Director - Portfolio Management Division
Loan Programs Office - Department of Energy
Chris McKissack
Chief Executive Officer
Carlos Barrera
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Atlas Renewable Energy
Vennela Yadhati
Senior Manager
P2X North America - Ørsted
Richard Dovere
Chief Investment Officer
Julia Souder
Chief Executive Officer
LDES Council
Michael Fingar
Chief Operating Officer
US Light Energy
Gabe Murtaugh
Storage Sector Manager & Market Infrastructure Policy Lead
California ISO
Michael DeSocio
Director of Market Design
New York ISO
Nicholas Dazzo
Managing Director - Trading
Spearmint Energy
Chris Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
Casey Keller
Chief Executive Officer
Caerus Commodities
Daniel Crotzer
Chief Executive Officer
Fractal EMS
Sripradha Ilango
Chief Financial Officer
Alice Heathcote
Chief Financial Officer
Aaron Klein
Managing Director - Power and Renewables Team Storage Lead
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Judy McElroy
Chief Executive Officer
Fractal Energy Storage Consultants
Taylor King
Vice President for Renewable Energy
Live Oak Bank
Rubiao Song
Managing Director of Energy Investments
JP Morgan
Steve Cheng
Global Infrastructure Partners
Jorge Iragorri
Managing Director, Head of Alternative Financing Group
Morgan Stanley
Christine Bonaguide
Hodgson Russ LLP
Chris Diaz
Principal & Co-Chief Executive Officer
Seminole Financial Services
Lance Jordan
Chief Investment Officer and Co-Head Power and Infrastructure
Pacolet Milliken

Sign up to receive industry news, updates and event information!