On-Demand Sessions From Solar Storage Finance USA, 6-8 October 2021, Virtual

Solar and Storage Finance USA covered one of the most dynamic markets in October 2021 showcasing the growth in deployment for both technologies and growing appetite from investors and lenders. Fill in this form to view the following sessions: 

  • Can Storage Fill The Fossil Fuel Retirement Gap
  • Green Hydrogen Collocated With Solar – Where Are We On The Path To Bankability
  • Hedging – How Has Hedging Changed After The Texas Snowstorm
  • Raising Capital For Merchant Projects
  • Merchant Batteries Key Considerations For Investors And Lenders
  • How Will Lenders Of The Future Approach The Market
  • How To Buy The Right Development Platform

Speakers Include:

Charlie Donovan
Visiting Professor of Sustainable Finance & Co-author/Editor of Renewable Energy Finance: Powering the Future
University of Washington
Larry Sherwood
President and Chief Executive Officer
Interstate Renewable Energy Council (IREC)
Leslie Elder
Vice President of Political Regulatory Affairs
Summit Ridge Energy
Axel Thiemann
Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Hutson
Chief Investment Officer
DSD Renewables
William Blake
Managing Director - Infrastructure Investment Team
Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners
Reggie Henderson
Chief Executive Officer
Telamon Energy
Carson Harkrader
Chief Executive Officer
Carolina Solar Energy
John Breckenridge
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Becca Jones-Albertus
Director of Solar Energy Technologies Office (SETO)
Department of Energy
Joshua Bellet
Managing Director - Infrastructure Opportunities
Ares Management
Michael Ott
Director and Senior Investor of Climate Infrastructure Team
Laura Tamjärv
Senior Director of Acquisitions
Andrew Redinger
Managing Director and Group Head of NA Utility, Power and Renewable Energy
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Dr. Joachim Seel
Policy Researcher and Project Lead - Interconnection Costs
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)
JC Sandberg
Chief Advocacy Officer
American Clean Power Association (ACP)
Derek Moretz
Vice President of Development
AMP Energy
Yasser Bahbaz
Director of Market Development
Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Jerry Polace
President of Energy Transition Solutions
Lan Adair Sasa
Director of Climate Finance
Enhanced Capital
Zachary Rubenstein
Managing Director
David Sandbank
Vice President - Distributed Energy Resources Technologies
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
Walter Graf
Senior Director - Economics
PJM Connection
Elise Caplan
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)

Sign up to receive industry news, updates and event information!