Get in Touch

Paul Collinson

Paul Collinson
Portfolio Director

pcollinson@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0159

Jo Wilkinson

Jo Wilkinson
Head of Content

jwilkinson@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0149

Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels
Business Development

jdaniels@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0999

Dan White

Daniel White
Business Development

dwhite@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0160

Nicoletta Bartucca

Nicoletta Bartucca
Head of Marketing

nbartucca@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0191

Anthony Akoto

Antony Akoto
Delegate Sales

aakoto@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0136

placeholder-headshot for Jason and Daniel

James Eka
Delegate Sales 

jeka@solarmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 871 0147

Sign up to receive the latest on Solar & Storage Finance USA

Solar Media Limited, 123 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9SR, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 207 871 0122

ssf@solarmedia.co.uk